Teal Rain Boots’ Instagram

It’s real, and it’s not the worst thing on ze inter-veb:

 

That said, how is everyone feeling about Instagram’s new story thing? I feel like I’m cheating on Snapchat with Instagram 😳

I can’t be alone on that, surely?

Anyone?

Hello?

No?

Okay, then.

Akanksha Singh travel blogger teal rain boots

 

Author: Akanksha Singh

Twenty-something travel addict || Likes: coffee, sarcasm, the Oxford comma, blue skies, and cobblestone roads. || Dislikes: rudeness, carrots, and pigeons (read: winged-rats with satanic eyes).

2 thoughts on “Teal Rain Boots’ Instagram”

  1. While I don’t dislike Instagram, I can’t say I’m wholly a fan. While it can be fresh, spontaneous and ‘on the spot’, the ‘good stuff’ is often drowned out by a load of cyber-babble that is really of no interest to anyone but the sender.

    I prefer to wait until I get home, and edit my words and pictures.

    Although, when travelling, I only post just ONE picture at each location, and confine the writings to just a statement of where I am, and what I’m doing/seeing.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Can’t argue with that– I think a lot of photographers on Instagram forget that they aren’t ‘Instagrammers’. And don’t even get me started on the cool-toned filters (while they look nice, sometimes they’re just not needed!)

      Like

Leave a Reply

