Honest review: Mint Museum of Toys, Singapore

A while back I posted this on my Instagram:

And more recently, I posted this:

Which leads me to a more in-depth review of the Mint Museum of Toys. I was too lazy to format text after copy/pasting from TripAdvisor, so please bear with this screen grab (and my apparent listlessness):

As with most things, don’t believe what I have to say (read: but do) and check out some of the more positive reviews before telling me I’m a difficult-to-please sort of person with too much time on my hands (read: the former is entirely true, but the latter is but a wish).

Goodbye and godspeed

All ze best  (What are we? middle-aged and putting on a bad French accent?!)

Happy travels

Akanksha

Author: Akanksha Singh

Twenty-something travel addict || Likes: coffee, sarcasm, the Oxford comma, blue skies, and cobblestone roads. || Dislikes: rudeness, carrots, and pigeons (read: winged-rats with satanic eyes).

1 thought on “Honest review: Mint Museum of Toys, Singapore”

  1. If you like Tintin, and are ever in Brussels, I really recommend the Comic Book Museum. Even if you’re not into comics, it’s in a lovely art nouveau building.

    Like

Leave a Reply

