Bucket List #5: Bobsledding tour, Jamaica

You remember that movie, the one with the Jamaican bobsledding team headed to the Olympics? Cool Runnings? (as always, this is my not-so-subtle way of telling you that it’s a cute flick and deserves a watch) Well, how cool would it be to head to Mystic Mountain, Jamaica and do a scenic bobsled tour?

Chris Short Flickr
Image via Flickr. Photographer: Chris Short.
Chris Short Flickr
Image via Flickr. Photographer: Chris Short.

And in case those weren’t exciting enough (read: tough crowd) here are some photos of Mystic Mountain:

Kristen Full
Image via Flickr. Photographer: Kristine Full

I know you were going to Google it at some point, so I saved you the effort:

Trailer via Only Previews, YouTube

As always, if you liked this post, drop me a comment, if you didn’t like it definitely drop me a comment, and if you really loved it, like it, share it, or tell your grandmother about it. 

If you’re like George or the cat (Curious, geddit? Yes, I totally chuckled at my own joke): http://www.rainforestadventure.com/jamaica_ocho_rios_tours_excursions/

3 thoughts on “Bucket List #5: Bobsledding tour, Jamaica

  1. Thank you for another informative site. The place else may I get that
    type of information written in such a perfect manner?
    I’ve a project that I’m just now running on, and I have been at the look out for such information.

    Like

Leave a Reply

